Home » Jake Ransom Complete Collection: The Howling Sphinx, The Skull Kings Shadow by James Rollins
Jake Ransom Complete Collection: The Howling Sphinx, The Skull Kings Shadow James Rollins

Jake Ransom Complete Collection: The Howling Sphinx, The Skull Kings Shadow

James Rollins

Published December 2nd 2014
ISBN : 9780062376114
ebook
832 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Bestselling novelist James Rollins brings to life the adventures of Jake Ransom, who became an orphan when his archaeologist parents disappeared on a dig three years ago. They left behind tokens—half of an ancient coin for Jake, and the other halfMoreBestselling novelist James Rollins brings to life the adventures of Jake Ransom, who became an orphan when his archaeologist parents disappeared on a dig three years ago. They left behind tokens—half of an ancient coin for Jake, and the other half for his sister Kady—that fit perfectly into one of their famous discoveries. When everything falls into place, Jake and Kady find themselves in the mysterious, bizarre world of Pangea—home of vicious raptors, bloodthirsty plants, and dark Mayan and Egyptian rituals. And whatever caught their parents is still hungry.The books described as Indiana Jones for tweens are perfect for fans of Alex Rider, Percy Jackson, and National Treasure. Includes Jake Ransom and the Skull Kings Shadow and Jake Ransom and the Howling Sphinx.